How can we help you?

all4women-contact-us-editorial

Editorial Contacts

Editor:
Sasha Wyatt-Minter
sasha@all4women.co.za
Deputy Editor:
Claire Warneke
claire@all4women.co.za
Entertainment Editor:
Megan Pillay
megan@all4women.co.za
Fashion & Beauty Editor:
Sasha Wyatt-Minter
sasha@all4women.co.za
Health Editor:
Monique Warner
monique@all4women.co.za
Parenting & Relationships Editor:
Lara Bestbier
lara@all4women.co.za
Food & Recipes Editor:
Caitlin de Kok
caitlin@all4women.co.za
Competitions Editor:
Shelley Armstrong
shelley@all4women.co.za

all4women-contact-us-advertise

Advertising Contacts

For advertising queries please contact Spark Media (+27 10 492 8391 or info@sparkmedia.co.za) or alternatively speak to

Kveta Probst
Tel: 083 777 1119
kveta@all4women.co.za

All4Women & Health Spas Brand Manager 
Khosi Younis
khosiy@healthspas.co.za

Women’s Interest Channel Manager
Blythe Tappin
BT@sparkmedia.co.za

all4women-contact-us-support

Site & All4Women Club Support

For any issues or queries regarding the website or All4Women Club please contact admin@all4women.co.za