Editorial contacts

Editor:
Sasha Wyatt-Minter
sasha@all4women.co.za


Deputy Editor:
Claire Warneke
claire@all4women.co.za


Entertainment Editor:
Megan Pillay
megan@all4women.co.za

WIN a R 2,000 Woolworths Voucher

Subscribe to our Free Daily All4Women Newsletter to enter


Fashion & Beauty Editor:
Leigh van den Berg
leigh@all4women.co.za


Health Editor:
Monique Warner
monique@all4women.co.za


Social Media & Competitions Editor:
Debbie Harrower
debbieh@all4women.co.za

Advertising contacts

For advertising queries please contact…

Spark Media

Hajirah Dawray
Tel: 021 001 2413
hd@sparkmedia.co.za

OR

Kveta Probst
Tel: 083 777 1119
kveta@all4women.co.za

Site & Apps Support

admin@all4women.co.za