Stand a chance to win three books from the ‘Libertalia’ book trilogy by Mel Lewis

South African author, Mel Lewis, released her gripping final instalment in the Libertalia book trilogy, Libertalia: The End of an Era.

This is a book for 9-14-year-olds and you’ll find it hard to put these books down.

Key points to note:

  • Set in South Africa, Zimbabwe and Madagascar
  • Involves four cross-cultural tweens
  • Adventure includes: hidden treasure, pirates, a sangoma, and more
  • For 9-14 year olds
  • Available on pre-order from Amazon from September


Subscribe to our Free Daily All4Women Newsletter to enter


Win these three books by Mel Lewis with a total value of R525.

  • Libertalia: Lost Fortunes
  • Libertalia: Quest for Land
  • Libertalia: The End of an Era

Competition closes 13 September 2020 at midnight.

Ts&Cs apply. By entering the competition, you accept All4Women’s standard terms and conditions.